Our Staff

Executive Director

Lisa O'Neill
540.400.2233
loneill@angelsofassisi.org

Medical Director

Dr. Shelley Spangler
sspangler@angelsofassisi.org

Spay/Neuter Transport Coordinator

Tammy Javier
tjavier@angelsofassisi.org

Adoption Center Director

Matthew Brown
mbrown@angelsofassisi.org

Foster Coordinator

Kittens: Ambre Bishop - abishop@angelsofassisi.org

Dogs: Anthony Georgetti - ageorgetti@angelsofassisi.org

Kennel Manager

Anthony Georgetti
ageorgetti@angelsofassisi.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Jessica Worrell

jworrell@angelsofassisi.org

Dog Trainer/Evaluator

Bobbie Wiggins
bwiggins@angelsofassisi.org

Public Relations/Media

angels@angelsofassisi.org
540.400.2233